New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sound, Secure, and Single

I consider myself extremely honest and responsible. I am compassionate, loving, outgoing, smart, with quick witted humor. I enjoy the outdoors fishing, and communing with nature. I am a christian and maintain conservative christian values. I am committed, faithful, and and seek the same in my relationships.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone who I can say to "that's why there's the two of us"

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not afraid of intimacy or showing their feelings. Someone who appreciates a soft touch,and just being together on cold winter's night. Someone who can find joy in the simplest of things. Someone who can laugh and who can cry. Someone who is just as comfortable in jeans, as they are in an evening gown.
On the first dateMaybe dinner or coffee. Take some time get to know one another...a lot of listening and a lot of talking hopefully in a quiet atmosphere.